• Education
  • Business & Commerce
  • Municipal Government
  • Community
  • Emergency Services

Election Contacts

Kim Garvis, Town Clerk
e: kgarvis@townofdurhamct.org   p: 860.349.3453

Nicole Charest, Assistant Town Clerk
e. ncharest@townofdurhamct.org   p:  860.349.3453

Heather Petit, Democratic Registrar
e: hpetit@townofdurhamct.org   p: 860.343.6719

Pam Hogarth, Democratic Deputy Registrar
e:  phogarth@townofdurhamct.org

Jon Scagnelli, Republican Registrar
e:  jscagnelli@townofdurhamct.org     p: 860.343.6719

Lindsay Dahlheimer, Republican Deputy Registrar
e: ldahlheimer@townofdurhamct.org

Registrar of Voters Information