• Education
  • Business & Commerce
  • Municipal Government
  • Community
  • Emergency Services
Email

Coginchaug Little League

Coginchaug Little League Website:  www.coginchaugll.org

Board Contacts

President:
Tom Wenchell
twenchell@comcast.net

Vice President and Boys 50/70 Director:
Scott Strang
scott_strang@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Debi Kulpik
jkulpik@sbcglobal.net

Secretary:
Danielle Kleczkowski
daniellek125@yahoo.com

Concessions Treasurer:
Glen Pitruzzello
glenpit08@comcast.net

Director of Boys Majors:
Nick Faiella
nicholas.t.faiella@bankofamerica.com

Director of Girls Majors:
Michael Mancini
mlman@att.net

Director of Boys Minors:
Joe Fournier
joefourn@gmail.com

Director of Boys Farm:
Henry Bugai
Henry_bugai_jr@yahoo.com

Director of Girls Minors:
Steve DeMartino 
sdemartino@transact-tech.com 
sdemartino1101@comcast.net

Director of Girls Farm:
Deborah Mariani 
terencemariani@comcast.net

Director of 5/6 Year T-ball:
Andy Kleczkowski
andy7696@aol.com

Information Director:
Michele Wenchell
mgwenchell@comcast.net

Equipment Director, Baseball:
Keith Pascarelli
keithpascarelli@gmail.com

Equipment Director, Softball:
Bill Biro
bill.biro@yahoo.com

Fields Director:
John Leonard
vpengineering2001@yahoo.com  

Concessions Director:
Renee Donlan
craftladies@comcast.net

Safety Director:
James Caramenello
appraisalct@gmail.com

Registrar:
Tonya Little
littlefamiglia@comcast.net  

Player Agent:
John Kelly
john@mcweeneymarketing.com

Scheduler Baseball:
Sue Courchesne
courchesnesusan@yahoo.com

Scheduler Softball:
Amy Pitruzzello
amypit23@comcast.net

Coaching Director:
Joseph D'Agostino
joseph@lawjjd.com

Website Coordinator:
Amy Moore
amylynne.moore15@gmail.com  

Director at Large:
Rick Quirk
rsquirky@aol.com

Director at Large:
Mike King
mapainting50@gmail.com

 

 

 

  • Sign up for email Notifications
  • Requests for Citizen Service
  • Online Services
  • Safer Durham